Dahls Bageri AB
Tel 031-744 35 90
Fax 031-744 35 94
info@dahls.se

Adress:
Argongatan 2
431 53 Mölndal

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag
07.00-16.00


Kundansvariga / Försäljning

borje
Börje Falk
Försäljningschef
borje@dahls.se
0708- 28 70 24
micke
Mikael Holmgren
Kundchef
mikael@dahls.se
0707 – 32 00 55
Lars
Lars Lindqvist
Säljare
lars@dahls.se
0706 – 56 99 44
kontakt-jessica
Jessica Ericsson
Innesäljare
jessica@dahls.se
031-744 35 90 (1)
Fax: 031-744 35 94
petra
Petra Ericsson
Innesäljare
petra@dahls.se
031-744 35 90

Marknad

kontakt-clas
Clas Baad
Marknadschef
clas@dahls.se
031-744 35 99
0708 – 28 70 07

Kvalitet & Miljö

kontakt-kicki
Christina Isacson
Kvalitets & Miljöchef
christina@dahls.se

Produktion

kontakt-gazmend
Gazmend Hani
Organisationsutvecklare
gazmend@dahls.se
0708 – 28 70 03
kontakt-vllaznim
Vllaznim Hani
Produktionschef
vllaznim@dahls.se
0708 – 28 70 21

Ekonomiavdelning


Christoffer Laigar
Ekonomichef
christoffer@dahls.se
031-744 35 98
helen
Helen Andersson
Ekonomiassistent
helen@dahls.se
031-744 35 92

Distributionsavdelning

hasse
Hasse Claesson
Distributionschef
hans@dahls.se
0708-28 70 10

Ledning

kontakt-christian
Christian Jörgensen
VD
christian@dahls.se

Journummer vid leveransavvikelser
Lör-Sön kl. 07.00 – 10.00
0708 – 28 70 10

Kontaktformulär

Kontaktformulär

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Telefon

Epost (obligatorisk)

Meddelande (obligatorisk) Vänligen ej order/beställningar